My Last Post

Hey everyone,

I know that everyone is probably off celebrating the New Year but I wanted to make a quick post. This year has really been amazing for me professionally and personally and this blog has been a big part of that! I always appreciate the feedback on my blog and love hearing from you guys. Not only does it show me that you guys are interested in what I’m writing but it also encourages me to make more posts. Also I want to give a big shout out to my Twitter followers old and new.

Never did I ever imagine that I would have 140 something followers on Twitter tuning in to what is going on in my life. It really is amazing since I’m just this lowly graphic design student who loves finding inspiration online. I’m just really getting started in my professional career and I can’t wait to share more of my work with you guys. So thank you guys for an amazing 2014 and best wishes for the New Year! Until next time!

Leave a comment